Contact Astor Bannerman
You must install Adobe Flash to view this content.

Get in touch with Astor Bannerman

Please note our office opening hours are 8am - 4pm.

Showroom visits and demonstrations by prior appointment only.

 

Sales Contacts

Sales Director
Anthony Kilgarriff
t: +44 (0)7739 629 037 
e: anthony.kilgarriff@astorbannerman.co.uk

See bottom of page for large

Sales Area Map

Kevin Carlin
Specialist Product Advisor
Area Manager (Scotland and Borders)
t: +44 (0)7889 321 260 
e: kevin.carlin@astorbannerman.co.uk

 

David Harrison
Specialist Product Advisor
Area Manager (North)
t: +44 (0)7843 080 158 
e: david.harrison@astorbannerman.co.uk

 

Ray Grobler
Specialist Product Advisor
Area Manager (West)
t: +44 (0)7590 223 849 
e: ray.grobler@astorbannerman.co.uk

 

Gary Mercer
Specialist Product Advisor
Area Manager (East)
t: +44 (0)7590 307580
e: gary.mercer@astorbannerman.co.uk

 

Kane DeCaux
Specialist Product Advisor
Area Manager (South)
t: +44 (0)7843 238216
e: kane.decaux@astorbannerman.co.uk

 

Dominique Higgins
Specialist Product Advisor
Area Manager (London)
t: +44 (0)7921 836239
e: dominique.higgins@astorbannerman.co.uk

Technical Hotline

For technical advice and repair visit call-outs please call Tom Budge
t: +44 (0)1242 822 972
e: tom.budge@astorbannerman.co.uk

Installations & Surveys

Jeremy Newcombe
t: +44 (0)1242 822 971
e: jeremy.newcombe@astorbannerman.co.uk

Written Quotes

 

Area Sales Representative
Please see above for contact details

Order Processing & Progress

Beverley Dryburgh
t: +44 (0)1242 821 902
e: beverley.dryburgh@astorbannerman.co.uk

Active Bathing Enquiries

 

Jason Butler
t: +44 (0)1242 822 974
e: jason.butler@astorbannerman.co.uk

Service Contract Renewals & Admin

Paula Harte
t: +44 (0)1242 822 976
e: paula.harte@astorbannerman.co.uk

 Service Visit Booking

 

Jeremy Newcombe
t: +44 (0)1242 822 971
e: jeremy.newcombe@astorbannerman.co.uk

Purchasing

Rachel Erdogan
t: +44 (0)1242 822 946
e: rachel.erdogan@astorbannerman.co.uk

Marketing

 

Wendy Payne
t: +44 (0)1242 822 977
e: wendy.payne@astorbannerman.co.uk

General Enquiries

 

Unit 11F, Coln Park Industrial Estate, Andoversford, Cheltenham, GL54 4HJ
t: +44 (0)1242 820 820
f: +44 (0)1242 821 110
e: sales@astorbannerman.co.uk

 postcode_map_colour_2016.jpg