Request a Brochure

Request a Quote

Book a Demo

Get in touch with
Astor-Bannerman

For general enquiries:

Unit 11F, Coln Park, Andoversford,
Cheltenham, GL54 4HJ
t: +44 (0)1242 820 820
f: +44 (0)1242 821 110
e: sales@astorbannerman.co.uk

1 + 14 =

Anthony Kilgarriff
Sales Director
t: +44 (0)7739 629 037
e: anthony.kilgarriff@astorbannerman.co.uk

Kevin Carlin
Specialist Product Advisor (Scotland and Borders)
t: +44 (0)7889 321 260
e: kevin.carlin@astorbannerman.co.uk

David Harrison
Business Development Manager (North)
t: +44 (0)7843 080 158
e: david.harrison@astorbannerman.co.uk

Kane DeCaux
Business Development Manager (South)
t: +44 (0)7843 238 216
e: kane.decaux@astorbannerman.co.uk

Gary Mercer
Product Demonstrator and Design Co-ordinator
t: +44 (0)7590 307 580
e: gary.mercer@astorbannerman.co.uk

Pete Butler
Product Demonstrator and Design Co-ordinator
t: +44 (0)7714 218 145
e: pete.butler@astorbannerman.co.uk

 

Tom Budge
Technical Support
t: +44 (0)1242 822 972
e: tom.budge@astorbannerman.co.uk

Paula Harte
Service Contract Co-ordinator
t: +44 (0)1242 822 976
e: paula.harte@astorbannerman.co.uk

Jason Butler
Senior Installation and Logistics Controller
t: +44 (0)1242 822 974
e: jason.butler@astorbannerman.co.uk

t: +44 (0)1242 822 979
e: info@aveso.co.uk
www.aveso.co.uk

 

 

 

t: +44 (0)1242 820 820
e: info@activebathing.co.uk
www.activebathing.co.uk

 

 

 

Astor-Bannerman (Medical) Ltd
Unit 11F Coln Park
Andoversford
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL54 4HJ

t: +44 (0)1242 820 820
f: +44 (0)1242 821 110
e: info@astorbannerman.co.uk

Anneliese Robins
Customer Services Supervisor
t: +44 (0)1242 822 974
e: anneliese.robins@astorbannerman.co.uk

Beverley Dryburgh
Sales, Customer Services and Order Progress
t: +44 (0)1242 821 902
e: beverley.dryburgh@astorbannerman.co.uk